French EventAdvisor Ambassadors

Thanks to them, the EventAdvisor service provider community grows every day
to offer you a choice of quality always more important

Bouches-du-Rhône (13) - Marseille


One Day Event
Decoration & Tableware


One Day Event, is a service provider in event decoration since 2002. We accompany our professional and private clients in the design of their event to the height of their expectations. With our professionalism, creativity and know-how, we offer our clients a wide range of skills to meet their needs. All to fully enjoy their event on the day J. Our experience allows us to quickly identify the desires of our customers and we find solutions combining desires and budget. We help our clients to raise the budget and define the overall mood of the event. The key words of the design are refinement, personalization, elegance, trend and originality.

EventAdvisor page:One Day Event - Mariage

EventAdvisor page:One Day Event - Pro

Bouches-du-Rhône (13) - Marseille


Parramour
Animation
Equipment rental


Parramour is passionate about audio and precision.
Sound engineer, he created his company in December 2018 with the aim of ensuring your events in every detail. Based in Marseille, he ensures your events throughout the South Region.

EventAdvisor page:Parramour

Drôme (26) - Lapeyrouse-Mornay


M la fée pour vous
Event organizer
Wedding planner


The agency 'M la fée pour vous' is at your disposal to accompany you in your preparations for the realization of your project. Magalie, creator of happiness, will be the attentive ear, the competent organiser, and the constant benevolence. She will always find the object, the place, the small detail that you need, to realize your dreams! She is a woman of ambition, determined to give the best of oneself for you, always listening, full of life, sparkling, loving life as it comes, parties, love, sharing ... .

EventAdvisor page:M la fée pour vous

Haute-Savoie (74) - Annecy


La Clef des Champs
Activities & Leisure


La Clef des Champs, The Escape Game of reference in Annecy, offers you to live an exceptional, innovative, entertaining experience, promoting team cohesion. In your Annecian Escape Game everyone can test his logical skills, his ability to communicate, to withstand the pressure of time. You will have to search the room, find clues, solve puzzles, open locks and find a way out ... or not.

EventAdvisor page:La Clef des Champs

Haute-Savoie (74) - Sciez


Mélange de Joie
Event organizer
Wedding planner


Mélanie, manager of the event agency Mélange de Joie is at your disposal to imagine, realize and organise the project that is close to your heart.
Private or professional event, she will implement everything in the joy and good mood to meet each of your expectations. Do not hesitate to contact her to discuss it, she will know how to advise you, around a good coffee (or a glass of wine!)

EventAdvisor page:Mélange de Joie

Rhône (69) - Lyon


Histoire d'Eux
Event organizer
Wedding planner


Sandra MUNOZ, Bretonne, holds a Master's degree in History, is a member of several pageant associations over several periods, and a medieval fencing practitioner. As an organiser of historical, medieval, fantastic and Celtic weddings, she organises for her future brides and grooms a legendary wedding, in their image and that resembles them. She is looking for the various providers able to respond to this type of request a little particular and coordinates them on D-Day so that her grooms have to worry about their happiness and the present moment.

EventAdvisor page:Histoire d'Eux

Les Ambassadeurs France d'EventAdvisor

Grâce à eux, la communauté de prestataires EventAdvisor s'aggrandit chaque jour
pour vous offrir un choix de qualité toujours plus important

Bouches-du-Rhône (13) - Marseille


One Day Event
Décoration & Art de la table


One Day Event, est prestataire en décoration événementielle depuis 2002. Nous accompagnons nos clients professionnels et privés dans le design de leur événement à la hauteur de leur espérances. Fortes de notre professionnalisme, créativité et notre savoir faire nous proposons à nos clients un large panel de compétences pour répondre à leur besoins. Le tout pour profiter pleinement de leur événement le jour J. Notre expérience nous permet de cerner rapidement les désirs de nos clients et nous trouvons des solutions alliant envies et budget. Nous aidons nos clients à monter le budget et à définir l’ambiance générale de l’événement. Les maitre- mots du design sont raffinement, personnalisation, élégance, tendance et originalité.

Page EventAdvisor : One Day Event - Mariage

Page EventAdvisor : One Day Event - Pro

Bouches-du-Rhône (13) - Marseille


Parramour
Animation
Aménagement & Location de matériel


Parramour est un passionné d'audio et de précision.
Ingénieur du son de formation, il a créé sa société en Décembre 2018 avec le but d'assurer vos évènements dans les moindres détails. Basé à Marseille il assure vos évènements dans toute la Région Sud.

Page EventAdvisor : Parramour

Drôme (26) - Lapeyrouse-Mornay


M la fée pour vous
Organisatrice d'événements
Wedding planner


L'agence 'M la fée pour vous' se met à votre disposition pour vous accompagner de vos préparatifs à la concrétisation de votre projet. Magalie créatrice de bonheur, sera l’oreille attentive, l’organisatrice compétente, et la bienveillance constante. Elle dénichera toujours l’objet, l’endroit, le petit détail qu’il vous faut, pour réaliser vos rêves ! C'est une femme d'ambition, déterminée à donner le meilleur de soi pour vous, toujours à l'écoute, pleine de vie, pétillante, aimant la vie comme elle vient, les fêtes, l'amour, le partage ....

Page EventAdvisor : M la fée pour vous

Haute-Savoie (74) - Annecy


La Clef des Champs
Activités & Loisirs


La Clef des Champs, L’Escape Game de référence à Annecy, vous propose de vivre une expérience exceptionnelle, innovante, divertissante, favorisant la cohésion d’équipe. Dans votre Escape Game du bassin Annecien chacun pourra tester ses compétences logiques, ses capacités à communiquer, à résister à la pression du temps. Il vous faudra fouiller la pièce, trouver des indices, résoudre des énigmes, ouvrir des cadenas et trouver le moyen d’en sortir… ou pas.

Page EventAdvisor : La Clef des Champs

Haute-Savoie (74) - Sciez


Mélange de Joie
Organisatrice d'événements
Wedding planner


Mélanie, gérante de l'agence événementielle Mélange de Joie est à votre écoute pour imager, réaliser et organiser le projet qui vous tient à cœur.
Événement privé ou professionnel, elle mettra tout en œuvre dans la joie et la bonne humeur pour répondre à chacune de vos attentes. N'hésitez pas à la contacter pour en discuter, elle saura vous renseigner, vous conseiller autour d'un bon café (ou d'un verre de vin !)

Page EventAdvisor : Mélange de Joie

Rhône (69) - Lyon


Histoire d'Eux
Organisatrice d'événements
Wedding planner


Sandra MUNOZ, Bretonne, titulaire d'une maîtrise d'Histoire, est membre de plusieurs associations de reconstitution historique sur plusieurs périodes, et pratiquante d'escrime médiévale. En tant qu'organisatrice de mariages historiques, médiévaux, fantastiques et celtiques, elle organise pour ses futurs mariés un mariage de légende, à leur image et qui leur ressemble. Elle recherche pour vous les divers prestataires capables de répondre à ce type de demande un peu particulière et les coordonne entre eux le jour J afin que ses mariés n'aient à se préoccuper que de leur bonheur et de l'instant présent.

Page EventAdvisor : Histoire d'Eux