Presentation of IBA - Immersive Business Advantage


Immersive Business Advantage was born in 2014 with the aim of promoting existing spaces remotely through the American Matterport technology of immersive virtual tour.

IBA is the first European company to develop this technology and currently has more than 1,000 portfolio visits.


  • Centralize your efforts

  • The creation of your virtual visit allows you to respond to several issues (communication, sales, staff training, etc.) but also to the more specific needs of your activity (archiving, security, etc.).


  • Innovate to differentiate yourself from the competition

  • The use of new technologies such as the virtual visit allows you to increase the visibility of your activity while strengthening your brand image.


  • Expand you using the technologies of the future - Try the experience of immersion in virtual reality

  • The creation of your virtual visit allows you to respond to several issues (communication, sales, staff training, etc.) but also to the more specific needs of your activity (archiving, security, etc.).

    Virtual tours of hotels, thalassotherapy centers, airports, museums, restaurants, cafes ... the list goes on. Customers want to know in advance the places they will choose. The magic of discovery loses a little, but customers want to be reassured.

    Companies that want to attract the best elements are increasingly highlighting their premises with a virtual visit. This is an opportunity for them to highlight their modernity and to seduce the candidates.

    The major cultural or sporting events which take place in impressive and intimidating places for those who do not know them, also benefit from being displayed virtually. Reassured, future spectators are more likely to buy once they are able to visualize the places where the events that attract them will take place.


Contact us for more information and pricing
contact@event-advisor.fr

Présentation de IBA - Immersive Business Advantage


Immersive Business Advantage est née en 2014 dans le but de promouvoir les espaces existants à distance à travers la technologie américaine Matterport de visite virtuelle immersive.

IBA est le premier acteur européen à développer cette technologie et compte à ce jour plus de 1'000 visites en portfolio.


  • Centralisez vos efforts

  • La création de votre visite virtuelle vous permet de répondre à plusieurs problématiques (communication, commerciale, formation du personnel, etc…) mais également aux besoins plus spécifiques de votre activité (archivage, sécurité, etc…).


  • Innovez pour vous différencier de la concurrence

  • L’utilisation de nouvelles technologies telles que la visite virtuelle vous permet d’accroître la visibilité de votre activité tout en renforçant votre image de marque.


  • Développez vous à l’aide des technologies du futur - Tentez l’expérience de l’immersion en réalité virtuelle

  • La création de votre visite virtuelle vous permet de répondre à plusieurs problématiques (communication, commerciale, formation du personnel, etc…) mais également aux besoins plus spécifiques de votre activité (archivage, sécurité, etc…).

    Visites virtuelles d’hôtels, de centres de thalassothérapie, d’aéroports, de musées, de restaurants, de cafés… la liste est longue. Les clients veulent connaitre à l’avance les lieux sur lesquels leur choix va se porter. La magie de la découverte y perd un peu, mais les clients veulent être rassurés.

    Les entreprises qui veulent attirer les meilleurs éléments mettent de plus en plus en avant leurs locaux avec une visite virtuelle. C’est l’occasion pour elles de mettre en avant leur modernité et de séduire les candidats.

    Les grands évènements culturels ou sportifs qui se déroulent dans des lieux impressionnants et intimidants pour qui ne les connait pas, gagnent aussi à s’afficher virtuellement. Rassurés, les futurs spectateurs passent plus facilement à l’acte d’achat une fois qu’ils sont capables de visualiser les lieux où se dérouleront les manifestations qui les attirent.


Contactez-nous pour avoir plus d'informations et connaître les tarifs
contact@event-advisor.fr